News Flash

The deadline for submission of
research papers has been
exteneded to 3rd August, 2020, 23:59 PST

We have received approval for the proceedings
of BDA 2020 to be published in Springer’s LNCS series.


Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the
conference is proposed to be held online.
We are closely monitoring
the situation and shall provide
updates as necessary



Supporting Organisations

Organisation Committee

Honorary Chairs

Praveen Kumar, Director NIT Delhi, India
Ravi Kothari, Ashoka University, India

General Chair

Anirban Mondal, Ashoka University, India

Steering Committee Chair

P. Krishna Reddy, IIIT Hyderabad, India

Program Committee Chairs

Ladjel Bellatreche, ENSMA, France
Hamido Fujita, Iwate Prefectural University, Japan
Vikram Goyal, IIIT Delhi, India

Organizing Committee Chair

Shelly Sachdeva, NIT Delhi, India

Workshop Chairs

Sanjay Chaudhary, Ahmedabad University, India
Vasudha Bhatnagar, University of Delhi, India
Satish Narayana Srirama, University of Tartu, Estonia

Proceedings Chair

Subhash Bhalla, University of Aizu, Japan

Tutorial Chair

Sanjay Kumar Madria, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Punam Bedi, Delhi University, India

Publicity Chairs

Manu Awasthi, Ashoka University, India
Sonali Agarwal, IIIT Allahabad, India
Rajiv Ratn Shah, IIIT Delhi, India

Panel Chair

Sharma Chakravarthy, The University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Website Chair

Samant Saurabh, IIM Bodh Gaya, India

Website Administrator

Raghav Mittal, Ashoka University, India