News Flash

The deadline for submission of
research papers has been
exteneded to 3rd August, 2020, 23:59 PST

We have received approval for the proceedings
of BDA 2020 to be published in Springer’s LNCS series.


Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the
conference is proposed to be held online.
We are closely monitoring
the situation and shall provide
updates as necessary



Supporting Organisations

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

P. Krishna Reddy, IIIT Hyderabad, India

Steering Committee Members

S.K. Gupta, IIIT Delhi, India
Srinath Srinivasa, IIIT Bangalore, India
Krithi Ramamritham, IIT Bombay, India
Sanjay Kumar Madria, Missouri University of S&T, USA
Masaru Kitsuregawa, University of Tokyo, Japan
Raj K. Bhatnagar, University of Cincinnati, USA
Vasudha Bhatnagar, University of Delhi, India
Mukesh Mohania, IIIT Delhi, India
H.V. Jagadish, University of Michigan, USA
Ramesh Kumar Agrawal, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Divyakant Agrawal, University of California at Santa Barbara
Arun Agarwal, University of Hyderabad, India
Subhash Bhalla, The University of Aizu, Japan
Jaideep Srivastava, University of Minnesota, USA
Anirban Mondal, Ashoka University, India
Sharma Chakravarthy, The University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Sanjay Chaudhary, Ahmedabad University, India